Board Members

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
EWSRA BoardMembers
Chris Bremer

chris_bremer@yahoo.com

Rob Cloupe Rcloupe1@gmail.com
Kent Fried friedstock@comcast.net
A J Gasuk ajgasuk@zealoptics.com
Dave Kleeschulte DKleeschulte@Nordicausa.com
J. Nuzzo nuzzoj@comcast.net
Kerry O'Flaherty ofie@maine.rr.com
Nick Robinson  njrobin3@gmail.com
Chris Yeaton Chris@specialtyops.com