Board Members

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
EWSRA BoardMembers
Chris Bremer

chris_bremer@yahoo.com

Rob Cloupe- EWSRA Secretary Rcloupe1@gmail.com
Kent Fried friedstock@comcast.net
A J Gasuk - EWSRA Treasurer ajgasuk@zealoptics.com
Tom Harsh thomas.harsh@verizon.net
Dave Kleeschulte - EWSRA Vice- President DKleeschulte@Nordicausa.com
J. Nuzzo nuzzoj@comcast.net
 Kerry O'Flaherty - EWSRA President ofie@maine.rr.com
Chris Yeaton Chris@specialtyops.com